UTU Results Service

EJCA Summer Junior Tournament 2022

U18 Minor

Venue: Chelmsford
Federation: England
Chief Arbiter: Badhri Nageswaran
Timings: Rapid Play 25 mins, plus increment of 5 secs/move
Rounds: 6
Cross Table


Pairings for round: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
1Ryan Martin1136342163Gb6+w8+b2=w12+b5+w3+5510183.241.7619.0
2Nipun Innani0340117Aw9+b5+w1=b11+w3-w6+6999 103717.0
3Mredula Mangalaram866K323200Bw5-b10+b7+w8+b2+b1-45310311.461.5414.0
4Lade Laguda1021K315243Bw14+b9-w11+b5-b12+w8+4649833.250.7513.0
5Yashas Aruvanti1091K341354Jb3+w2-b6+w4+w1-b9=59933.140.3613.5
6Drummer Ross949K344941Fw1-b13+w5-w7+b11+b2-34210701.360.6410.0
7Byon M Meyer1099K307811Fw10+b11-w3-b6-b14+w13+3528633.89-1.899.0
8Felix Rayner958310378Lw13+b1-w10=b3-w9+b4-59772.38-0.8810.0
9Kapardhi Peddasomayajula993347225Fb2-w4+b12-w13+b8-w5=410741.59-0.098.5
10Nithin Rajalingam870348121Kb7-w3-b8=w14+b13-w12+59641.960.546.0
11Dilsher Cheema956K307108Lb12+w7+b4-w2-w6-b14-2529932.24-0.2411.0
12Laurelle Asare1225K306642Dw11-b14+w9+b1-w4-b10-2629424.81-2.819.0
13Vishal Kiruthik Thippana0b8-w6-w14+b9-w10+b7-262924 7996.0
14Diya Kumar673P346053Jb4-w12-b13-b10-w7-w11+15110340.680.321.0
A = Player's score
B = Number of rated opponents played (N).
C = Score against rated opponents (W).
D = Average rating of rated opponents (Rc). Not shown for unrated players if B is less than 3 or Score is less than 1.
E = Rated players: Sum of expected score for each rated opponent (We).
F = Rated players: Actual score less expected score.
F = Unrated players: Performance rating.
T1 = Tie Break using Sum Of Progressive Scores