UTU Results Service

BJCAEaster 2023


Venue: Nine Mile Ride School, Wokingham
Federation: England
Tournament Director: Keith Tunstall
Chief Arbiter: Ken Coates
Timings: Blitz Play 10 mins, plus increment of 5 secs/move
Rounds: 6
Cross Table


Pairings for round: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
1Benas Arbocius817K353302Fb9+w12+b2+b4+w3-b5+5438981.761.241.0018.00
2Arya Maheshwaran1279K319957Fw5+b3+w1-b6+w4+b7+5657705.39-0.390.0018.50
3David Purle702P354019Eb11+w2-b10+w7+b1+w4-44210080.791.210.0014.00
4Aanya Adhikari1037K322574Eb16+w8+b7+w1-b2-b3+4648224.28-0.280.0010.50
5Sahas Dasam574A350508Lb2-w11+b15+b8+w9+w1-4428810.911.090.0010.50
6Sharvil Jadav595K350511Lb14+w7-b12+w2-b11+w9=20   0.008.00
7Jayan Jawahar897P353773Aw13+b6+w4-b3-w8+w2-3637873.58-0.580.008.50
8Vibhav Sudhakar782K353880Bw10+b4-w13+w5-b7-b12+3417082.22-
9Ansh Adhikari0355541Aw1-w15=b16+w10+b5-b6=352617 5450.006.00
10Eric Harte0b8-w16+w3-b9-b15+b13+353582 5950.004.00
11Oakley Lepp0w3-b5-w14+b12+w6-b16+341581 3880.004.00
12Oscar Martin0354729Cb15+b1-w6-w11-b14+w8-241710 5170.003.00
13Livia Sharma325P354263Eb7-w14+b8-w15-b16+w10-2416940.620.380.002.00
14Sanvi Vinay0w6-b13-b11-w16=w12-b15+4505 4181.001.75
15Ishita Haridas646P353279Dw12-b9=w5-b13+w10-w14-21   0.003.50
16Kanvika Vasireddi453K348335Gw4-b10-w9-b14=w13-w11-½20   0.000.75
A = Player's score
B = Number of rated opponents played (N).
C = Score against rated opponents (W).
D = Average rating of rated opponents (Rc). Not shown for unrated players if B is less than 3 or Score is less than 1.
E = Rated players: Sum of expected score for each rated opponent (We).
F = Rated players: Actual score less expected score.
F = Unrated players: Performance rating.
T1 = Tie Break using Direct Encounter
T2 = Tie Break using Sonneborn Berger