UTU Results Service

Oxon Junior Chess Championships 2024


Venue: Cumnor PS
Date:06/01/2024 to 07/01/2024
Federation: England
Tournament Director: Anna Bishop
Chief Arbiter: Andrew Varney
Timings: Standard Play 60 mins, plus increment of 15 secs/move
Rounds: 6
Cross Table


Pairings for round: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
1Reya Li1731A321266Lb12+w2=b10+bye=w7+w4+52   17.00.0018.0
2Kenneth Hobson2286A315368Lw13+b1=w8+b3-b12+w5+516234.54-1.0415.50.0021.5
3Shambavi Hariharan1978A325613Db9+w10+b5=w2+b4-w6=44219282.29-0.2916.50.0022.5
4Elon Khoo1774K341311Bb17+w15+b6=w5=w3+b1-44218401.660.3416.50.0020.0
5Man Chiu Hsin1731P343446Bw14+b13+w3=b4=w9+b2-44218151.630.3716.50.0019.5
6Alex Hertog1922A305065Jw7+b8+w4=b9-w11+b3=43217352.04-0.0415.50.0022.0
7Julius Ford Clough0363027Eb6-w16+b17+w15+b1-w12+420  13.00.0016.0
8Taisiia Kovalova1452K348686Cb16+w6-b2-w10+b15+w9+420   12.00.0017.5
9Leandro Blundell-Shaw0364015Cw3-b14+w11+w6+b5-b8-3411771 157812.00.0021.0
10Moses Bejon1512327553Lw11+b3-w1-b8-w13+b17+3411596 14039.00.0019.5
11Brian McCarthy0364014Ab10-w17+b9-w14+b6-w16+310  9.00.0015.0
12Tobi Lee0363026Cw1-bye+b15=b13+w2-b7-311746 162110.00.0017.0
13Aidan Ooi1222P342034Gb2-w5-b16+w12-b10-bye+220   5.00.0015.5
14Liam Hyde0363768Cb5-w9-bye+b11-w16-w15+210  5.00.0013.0
15Owen Anderson0363754Cbye+b4-w12=b7-w8-b14-20  8.00.0016.5
16Nikhil Scholes0363755Ew8-b7-w13-w17=b14+b11-20  3.50.0016.5
17Francisco (Paco) Goodstadt0311164Hw4-b11-w7-b16=bye+w10-10  3.50.0015.5
A = Player's score
B = Number of rated opponents played (N).
C = Score against rated opponents (W).
D = Average rating of rated opponents (Rc). Not shown for unrated players if B is less than 3 or Score is less than 1.
E = Rated players: Sum of expected score for each rated opponent (We).
F = Rated players: Actual score less expected score.
F = Unrated players: Performance rating.
T1 = Tie Break using Sum Of Progressive Scores
T2 = Tie Break using Direct Encounter
T3 = Tie Break using Buchholz